‘Jessica Jones’ Season 2 Release Time: When Will It Be on Netflix? [Times Around the World]



Jessica Jones Season 2

Netflix is finally bringing Jessica Jones back for Season 2 tonight, and fans can’t wait to see what’s happening next in this Marvel universe show. All 13 episodes in the series will be released all at once, just in time for you to binge all the episodes, on Thursday, March 8. But exactly what time should you start looking for the newest season of Jessica Jones? Historically, all Netflix shows become available at 3:01 a.m. Eastern on the release date, and the series is released simultaneously in its entirety around the world. Jessica Jones will be following this tradition tonight. No one gets to see Netflix original shows early depending on where they live. Everyone can start watching at the same time.

So if you’re counting the hours until Jessica Jones is released, you won’t have to count much longer. Jessica Jones will release on Thursday, March 8 at the following times all around the world, including different U.S. time zones:

In the U.S. (March 8): 

  • 12:01 a.m. Pacific
  • 1:01 a.m. Mountain
  • 2:01 a.m. Central
  • 3:01 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:01 p.m. Honolulu (March 7)
  • 11:01 p.m. Alaska (March 7)
  • Additional Times Outside the U.S. (March 8):
  • 5:01 p.m. Queensland
  • 6:01 p.m. Eastern Daylight AU
  • 5:31 p.m. South Australia
  • 4:31 p.m. Northern Territory
  • 3:01 p.m. Western Australia
  • 8:01 p.m. New Zealand
  • 7:01 a.m. GMT
  • 9:01 a.m. Central European Time
  • 4:01 p.m. Japan/South Korea
  • 2:01 p.m. Indochina Time
  • 11:01 a.m. Gulf Standard Time
  • 3:01 p.m. China/Philippines/Malaysia
  • 10:01 a.m. Eastern Europe Summer Time

You can see more times at the Time Converter here. It’s important to note that any time is subject to change without warning. If you notice that Jessica Jones is released early, let us know in the comments below. To stream the series, just click here to go to the title’s Netflix page.

Season 2 will not disappoint fans. The first five episodes were phenomenal, and the mystery from this season will definitely keep you intrigued. Here are some excited fans talking about the new season:

Are you excited about Jessica Jones? Let us know in the comments below.